# **RBWM SACRE Membership – July 2023**

## Group A - Christian denominations and other religions

The Free Churches – 3	Revd Vicci Davidson (Methodist)
	Vacancy
	Vacancy
The Roman Catholic Church - 1	Barbara Meaney
Hinduism - 1	Ila Gangotra
Islam - 1	Saghir Ahmed
Judaism - 1	Vanessa Alfred
Sikhism - 1	Ravinder Singh Zandu
Buddhist – 1	Chris Sayers
Bahá'í - 1	Michael Gammage

# Group B – The Church of England

The Church of England – 3	Revd Sara Chesterfield-Terry
	Karen Butler
	Fr David Saunders

#### Group C – Teacher Representatives

Key Stage 1 - 1	Laura Dexter
Key Stage 2 - 1	Clare Roberts
Key Stage 3 - 1	Thomas Kingsley-Jones
Key Stage 4 - 1	Dai Prendiville
Headteacher - 1	Karen Waller
Academy Representative - 1	Suzanne Hill

### Group D – Local Authority Representatives

Councillors - 3	Cllr Richard Coe
	Cllr Jack Douglas
	Cllr Kashmir Singh

#### **Co-opted Members**

Humanism - 1	Dr Anthony Lewis	

The SACRE Constitution states that the members of SACRE (other than co-opted members) shall be appointed by the Authority (that is, RBWM) to represent the groups above.

The SACRE Constitution was approved by SACRE in July 2019 and by the RBWM Council in October 2019.